Latest Products http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 02:33:25 +0530 en-us http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in Slabs & TIles http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/slabs-tiles.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/slabs-tiles.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Accessories http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/electronic-accessories.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/electronic-accessories.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trolley Speakers http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/trolley-speakers.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/trolley-speakers.htm Electronic Accessories Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Recharge UPS http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/fast-recharge-ups.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/fast-recharge-ups.htm Electronic Accessories Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 USB Power Adapter http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/usb-power-adapter.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/usb-power-adapter.htm Electronic Accessories Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Headset http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/headset.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/headset.htm Electronic Accessories Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earphones http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/earphones.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/earphones.htm Electronic Accessories Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Slabs http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/granite-slabs.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/granite-slabs.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite is a natural stone which is harder than Marble and extremely resistant to weather conditions. The main feature of Granite is that it comes in thousands of colours which make your selection wide. Granite is ideally suitable for flooring and counter tops but other products like Granite kitchen sink, Granite kerb stone, Granite column, Granite curbing, Granite monuments, Granite cobblestone pavers, Granite kitchen tiles, Granite kitchen tops and Gang saw granite slabs.We are one of the Indian granite exporters with the largest facility and production capacity. Our quality team for granite projects works on two parameters to maintain quality. One is to check and control colour variation and other one is to check and control quality of surface finish. We offer the most competitive prices among granitecobblestone price in India, countertop granite tile prices, Granite tiles price in India and Indian gang saw granite slab prices. Other products processed in granite stones are Granite slabs in typical sizes, dimensions and thickness, Granite top edges, Cobblestone pavers, Curbing, Column, Door frames, Vanity tops, Table tops, Kitchen tops, Work tops, Dining table, Driveway pavers, Grave stone, Tables and chairs, Flamed pavers, Headstone, Outdoor steps, Sink and wash basins, Wall cladding, Island table tops, Bench top, Mosaics, Tombstones, etc. Granite Tiles http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/granite-tiles.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/granite-tiles.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite is a natural stone which is harder than Marble and extremely resistant to weather conditions. The main feature of Granite is that it comes in thousands of colours which make your selection wide. Granite is ideally suitable for flooring and counter tops but other products like Granite kitchen sink, Granite kerb stone, Granite column, Granite curbing, Granite monuments, Granite cobblestone pavers, Granite kitchen tiles, Granite kitchen tops and Gang saw granite slabs.We are one of the Indian granite exporters with the largest facility and production capacity. Our quality team for granite projects works on two parameters to maintain quality. One is to check and control colour variation and other one is to check and control quality of surface finish. We offer the most competitive prices among granitecobblestone price in India, countertop granite tile prices, Granite tiles price in India and Indian gang saw granite slab prices. Other products processed in granite stones are Granite slabs in typical sizes, dimensions and thickness, Granite top edges, Cobblestone pavers, Curbing, Column, Door frames, Vanity tops, Table tops, Kitchen tops, Work tops, Dining table, Driveway pavers, Grave stone, Tables and chairs, Flamed pavers, Headstone, Outdoor steps, Sink and wash basins, Wall cladding, Island table tops, Bench top, Mosaics, Tombstones, etc. Marble Slabs http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/marble-slabs.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/marble-slabs.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pioneers in the industry, we offer forest green marble, bala pink granite slab, autumn brown sandstone, green marble, rain forest brown marble slab and green forest marble from India. Sandstone Paving Tiles http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/sandstone-paving-tiles.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/sandstone-paving-tiles.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Paving is often the first choice for people thinking about installing garden paving. Sandstone paving is available in a wide range of colours, surface finishes and sizes to suit most budgets and design requirements. From riven Indian sandstone paving, through to ultra-contemporary sawn sandstone paving. Stone Pebbles http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-pebbles.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-pebbles.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Wall Cladding Tiles http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-wall-cladding-tiles.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-wall-cladding-tiles.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural stone wall panels are used extravagantly for interior and exterior wall applications. The lavish colors and patterns with elegant interlocks or straight cuts make these an ideal choice for indoor décor ideas. Our proficient designers can help you select just the right the wall panel to harmonize and embellish your dining room walls, office spaces, exterior elevations, entryways and living room walls. Stone Wall Panels http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-wall-panels.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-wall-panels.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural stone wall panels are used extravagantly for interior and exterior wall applications. The lavish colors and patterns with elegant interlocks or straight cuts make these an ideal choice for indoor décor ideas. Our proficient designers can help you select just the right the wall panel to harmonize and embellish your dining room walls, office spaces, exterior elevations, entryways and living room walls. Stone Wash Basins http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-wash-basins.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-wash-basins.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Wall Cladding Tiles http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/mosaic-wall-cladding-tiles.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/mosaic-wall-cladding-tiles.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural stone wall mosaicsare magnificent compositions of small pieces ofnatural stonesput together in a unique fashion. We provide a huge variety of patterns and sizes ofstone walll mosaicsthat can be used forinterior or exterior wall cladding decorations. Make yourkitchen backsplashcome alive with sprawling colors ofstone mosaic wall tiles, toss a extravagance of colors down your hallway by randomisingstone mosaic designsor turn your bathroom into a luxurious antiquity withstone wall mosaic tile decorations MV Global Trade, India specialize in a variety of Stone mosaic wall tiles for wall cladding. Data Cables http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/data-cables.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/data-cables.htm Electronic Accessories Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Bluetooth Speaker http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/portable-bluetooth-speaker.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/portable-bluetooth-speaker.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bluetooth Mono Earphone http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/bluetooth-mono-earphone.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/bluetooth-mono-earphone.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Bluetooth Headset http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wireless-bluetooth-headset.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wireless-bluetooth-headset.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Go Duet TWS Pods http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/go-duet-tws-pods.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/go-duet-tws-pods.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Experience real wireless freedom with the TWS (True Wireless Stereo) Technology incorporated in the latest Go-Duet TWS Pods. Go-Duet is a powerhouse of high quality sound and design, perfect for life on-the•go. From work to workout. Go-Duet TWS Pods are made to keep up with you. thanks to a bundled protective charging case that holds multiple additional charges for more than 30 hours of listening lime, besides keeping them safe and secure! Walk the Talk, or Groove to your favourite Beats - this lightweight sound bomb promises to be the perfect companion at all times. F2.0 USB Speaker http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/f2-0-usb-speaker.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/f2-0-usb-speaker.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Your computer delivers everything. Except - Great sound, That's where F2.0 speakers cornes in. Not only is it sleek and stylish, it also delivers outstanding life-like sound. Music. Videos. Games and all the content you love will sound spacious, immersive and bass-heavy with the F2.0 USB Speaker. Thus. ensuring an even more enjoyable experience. It is designed to make your workspace look welcoming and irresistible with a superbly crafted slim profile. And is powered via a USB cable. so no hassles of finding a power outlet. Wired Earphone http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wired-earphone.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wired-earphone.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wired Headset http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wired-headset.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wired-headset.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Clicks K4 Wired Keyboard http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/super-clicks-k4-wired-keyboard.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/super-clicks-k4-wired-keyboard.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Superb Looks, Superb Soft keys. Superb Comfort. Superb Typing Experience. Presenting all rolled in one - SuperClicks K4 keyboard. Crafted with a unique steak design with distinctive soft-feel keys, it delivers a superbly smooth performance? Wireless In Ear Earphones http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wireless-in-ear-earphones.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wireless-in-ear-earphones.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Reader http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/barcode-reader.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/barcode-reader.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enabled with Quick Scan Technology, Fingers QuickScan Barcode Scanners delivers reliable performance that scans 1D barcodes effortlessly and quickly with whopping 300 scans per second! It can read various barcodes even if it is damaged, faded or poor quality. Ergonomically designed with handheld form factor, it is engineered for superior comfort and enhanced scanning experience, thereby improving users' efficiency and productivity. From retail to POS to warehouse to distribution centers. these barcode scanners comes in handy and meet wide range of scanning needs in various environments and applications. Available Wired USB and Wireless with built-in memory and a big battery which can support up to 24 hours of usage time. Gamma 401 SMPS http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/gamma-401-smps.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/gamma-401-smps.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PC Power Tower http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/pc-power-tower.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/pc-power-tower.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choosing the Right Cabinet for Your Pc is One of the Important Components for Setting Up the Pc. Apart from Having Sturdiness , Durable  Quality and Non Corrosion Longevity , Add Beauty to Your Workspace with the Fingers Fashion Pc Cases that Adds Glamour Vibes and Fun Quotient, Moreover the Chassis Structure is One of the Strongest in the Market with 0.5 Mm Plate Thickness. all the Fingers , Cabinets are Exclusively Crafted and Designed to Integrate all the Components Internally with Ease and is Bundled with High Performance Smps Assuring Epitome Performance Always. Power Potli Power Bank http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/power-potli-power-bank.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/power-potli-power-bank.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triple Connect Mobile Cable http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/triple-connect-mobile-cable.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/triple-connect-mobile-cable.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get hands on the World's First Time - All 3 interfaces with Data Transfer Support. Sporting all the possible three interfaces of Micro USB, Type•C and Lightning ports and Flash Charging up to 3.0 A Max, charge and sync all your gadgets quickly and safely with Triple Connect. Stay connected throughout, whether you are at indoors or outdoors. Wired Backlit Keyboard http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wired-backlit-keyboard.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wired-backlit-keyboard.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blazing Bluetit embodies a rugged full-sized profile wired mechanical keyboard with laser-etched, backlit keys that provide character illumination needed to give you a hassle-free typing experience - day and night, Built with high-strength materials, this keyboard lets you lose your blues and showcase the boldness in you Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wireless-keyboard-mouse-combo.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wireless-keyboard-mouse-combo.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy wireless comfort on your workspace with Exquisite Wireless Combo - having both style and reliability with a slim. sophisticated keyboard and a versatile mouse. Truly, a power-packed combination that is designed with you in mind. Wall Cladding Tiles http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wall-cladding-tiles.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/wall-cladding-tiles.htm Slabs & TIles Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Products http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-products.htm http://www.mvglobaltrade.co.in/stone-products.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530